OML 30 Project

OML 30 is situated in the onshore Niger delta, a prolific oil producing region. The licence covers 1,095 sqkm located about 35km East of Warri in great Ughelli depobelt and contains 11 fields, Afiesere, Eriemu, Evwreni, Oweh, Olomoro-Oleh, Kokori, Oroni, Uzere West, Osioka, Ofa and Okpolo. Three fields straddling the licence boundary are Osioka, Uzere and Isoko. The fields discovered between 1961 – 1966.

OML 30 contains nine flow stations: Eriemu, Evwreni, Oweh; Oroni; Osioka; Kokori, Afiesere, Uzere, and Olomoro-Oleh.